Who will attend? /

Who will attend SAFETYconnect 2017?

Below is a sample of NSCAF members and subscribers to our SAFETY media brand group – providing a small sample of the quality professionals who will be targeted with the event marketing program, and personally invited to attend SAFETYconnect 2017. Job titles and organisations are listed, as names are protected by our privacy policy.

H&S Supervisor Abengoa Solar
Director Safety ActewAGL
Safety Advisor ANSTO
Safety Advisor Arnotts
Health & Wellbeing Ausenco
National HSE Manager AusGroup
WHS Facilitator Bega Cheese
Director HSE Blackwoods
Health & Safety Mgr Blue Mountains Council
General Mgr HSQE Brookfield Multiplex
Safety Adviser Burdekin Shire Council
Electrical Supervisor Carter Holt Harvey
WHS Manager Castlemaine Health
Group Safety Manager Coles Supermarkets
HSE Coordinator Department of Defence
Safety Team Leader DSTO
National OHSE Manager Hunter Marine Surveyors
Engineering Manager Integria Health Care
National WHSE Manager Investa Property Group

National HSEQ Manager Liberty Industrial
HSEQ Manager Neil Mansell Group
Safety & Quality Advisor Nufarm
Regional Safety Manager PACT Group
Risk Management Leader Qantas
Process Safety Lead QBC
Safety Advisor QBE Australia
Safety Advisor Queensland Rail
Safety Officer Safe Work Australia
Sales Manager Scentre Group Construction
Director Schenck Process
OH&S Manager Spotless
WHS Manager St Vincent De Paul Society
HR Manager Stefanutti Construction
HSEQ Manager Stowe Australia
WHS Consultant/Trainer Suncorp
Workers Comp Manager Star Entertainment Group
OHS Advisor Trelleborg Marine
Maintenance Supervisor Wesley Hospitals